Kontakt

Butikker

Amagertorv 13-15

DK-1160 Copenhagen

Denmark

CVR: 33359349

 

PIGE: 33 12 24 28

HERRE: 33 32 01 28

BØRN: 33 12 26 28

shop@madsnorgaard.dk

 

 

Tullinsgade

Tullinsgade 21

DK-1618 Copenhagen V

Denmark

CVR: 30582136

 

PIGE: 33 31 29 86

HERRE: 33 31 29 85

Hovedkontor

Mads Nørgaard - Copenhagen

Amagertorv 13, 1.

DK-1160 Copenhagen

Denmark

CVR: 30582136

TEL +45 3332 0139

FAX +45 3333 0228

 

 

Customer Service

Helena Harmundal Hansen

hha@madsnorgaard.dk

 

Michael Staugaard

mpe@madsnorgaard.dk

 

Åbningstider

Man - fre. 9.00 - 16.00

Press Office

Mads Nørgaard - Copenhagen

Amagertorv 13, 1.

DK-1160 Copenhagen

Denmark

CVR: 30582136

 

TEL +45 3317 0315

press@madsnorgaard.dk

Webshop

Mads Nørgaard - Copenhagen

Priorparken 524, b.18

2605 Brøndby

Denmark

CVR: 30582136

TEL +45 3317 0328

webshop@madsnorgaard.dk

Engros

Danmark

Mads Nørgaard - Copenhagen

Amagertorv 15, 1.
1160 København K
Denmark
CVR: 30582136

TEL +45 3332 0139
FAX +45 3333 0228

SALES:
sales@madsnorgaard.dk

Sweden

Mads Nørgaard - Copenhagen

Amagertorv 15, 1.
DK - 1160 Copenhagen K

Danmark

TEL +45 2235 1666

SALES:
Menswear: Kasper Rasmussen kra@madsnorgaard.dk
Womenswear: Signe Petersen spe@madsnorgaard.dk

Norway

End Agency

Pilestredet 15B
0164 Oslo
Norway

 +47 926 67 192

 +47 995 91 054

SALES:
Harald Berge Waage 
Harald@endagency.no

Rune Larsen
rune@endagency.no 

France

Mads Nørgaard - Copenhagen

Amagertorv 15, 1.
DK-1160 Copenhagen
Denmark
CVR: 30582136

TEL +45 3332 0139
FAX +45 3333 0228

SALES:
Menswear: Kasper Rasmussen kra@madsnorgaard.dk
Womenswear: Signe Petersen spe@madsnorgaard.dk

UK

Inexcess Fashion Ltd.

Unit 1
3 Latimer Place
London,W10 6QT

TEL +44 208 960 6161
FAX +44 208 960 6619

SALES WOMEN:
Amanda Mack
am@inexcessfashion.com

Germany

Label Agent

Lobeckstrasse 30-35
Haus D, Raum 213
DE-10407 Berlin
Germany
TEL +49 303 229 70222

SALES:
Alex Dobovolny
alex.d@label-agent.de
PRESS:
Hyun Lee
hlee@label-agent.de

The Netherlands / Belgium

Wig Anthology

Zamenhofstraat 108, unit 4
NL-1022 AG
Amsterdam Noord
The Netherlands

TEL +31(0) 204 941 025
FAX +31(0) 654 361 261

SALES & PRESS:
Jan Everard    
Wiggelinkhuizen 
info@wiganthology.com

Kids

Designer's Agency

Willemosegade 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

TEL +45 3860 6033

SALES:
Trine Fedders
trine@designersagency.dk